Book Review of Clifford Series

4 thoughts on “Book Review of Clifford Series

  1. Hi Garter Scale,

    I really enjoyed listening to your book review of the Clifford series.

    I enjoy reading animal stories to my students and own children. I also love the Clifford series because Clifford is my son’s middle name. In fact, Clifford is also the middle name of my husband, his dad, and his dad!

    Do you have a pet? I don’t have one but my son would like a dog and my daughter would like a cat! Which one would you prefer?

    Best wishes,
    Kathleen Morris
    Australia

  2. I would prefer a cat because a cat on our floor doesn’t scratch. I have two cats; one’s named Sheba and one is Shadow. Shadow is fat. Sheba is skinny. Thank you for commenting!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *